Why this?

I figured I needed to log my finds and builds and give back more to the dev community. So I got off my lazy ass and started this blog. I don’t mean it literally cos I am still sitting in my couch while I type this. I meant that I needed to spend time in “documenting” what I do and find. Documentation actually sucks and is time consuming but I think it will do good to others.

Feel free to explore and comment as you please! Some will be responded to and some will be ignored. But all forms of conversations are welcome. Kick me if I am wrong at something. Kicks are welcome as well.

Leave a Reply

